Collection…

Handmade, best quality leather and timeless shapes – a world of colours, which is perfect for business and mirrors the latest trends – all this can be found in the luxurious bags and accessories collection of Slegers & Koch. Classy business bags for ladies, such as the Think Tanks big and medium as well as the Double Bridge big, offer functionality in combination with necessary spaciousness. The cross shoulder bags, Double Bridge small and Boxy Crosser, as well as the Flat Pouch and the Long Wallet, can accompany the modern woman even outside the profession.

Accessoires…

That certain something of refinement offer the carefully processed, functional accessories of Slegers & Koch. Unique, matched product ideas, like the Bag Hanger in a high-grade leather case or the decorative and useful keyring, perfect the exclusive and modern bags not only in design and quality, but also in their functionality.

Design…

Clear and classic shapes as well as timeless elegance characterize the design of Slegers & Koch bags and accessories. Subtle details create that certain something. The deliberate restraint and the timelessly modern design ensure, that the luxurious leather bags of Slegers & Koch meet the demands of today’s business environment as well as the demands of modern daily life.

Material…

Selected materials, especially the best quality leather from renowned Italian tanneries and exclusive brass fittings, form an essential part of the collection of Slegers & Koch. They perfect, in combination with the high-quality finish, the unique quality of the luxury bags and accessories. Designs like the Double Bridge big or small can become a long-time, classy companion.

Handmade…

The first-class workmanship is realized in a renowned factory in Florence, which is specialized in finishing the best quality leather. Therefore, timelessly classy women’s bags and accessories of Slegers & Koch are created, using the finest leather.

Colours…

The world of colours of Slegers & Koch is defined on one side by classic colours, that are suitable for business. On the other side, the latest colours trending are included in the collection. The brass fittings in light gold underline the colour world and give the collection timeless elegance.

Exklusive Taschen, Damen Business Taschen in schwarz, navy und bordeaux, von Slegers & Koch

Collection…

Von Hand verarbeitetes, hochwertiges Leder und zeitlose Formen – eine Farbwelt, die businessfähig ist und gleichzeitig aktuelle Trends widerspiegelt – all das bündelt die luxuriöse Taschen und Accessoires Kollektion von Slegers & Koch. Klassische Damen Business Taschen, wie die Think Tanks big und medium sowie die Double Bridge big, bringen neben Funktionalität auch die notwendige Geräumigkeit mit. Die Cross Shoulder Modelle Double Bridge small und Boxy Crosser sowie die Flat Pouch und Long Wallet begleiten die moderne Frau auch außerhalb der Businesswelt.

Accessoires…

Das gewisse Etwas an Raffinesse liefern die sorgfältig gearbeiteten, praktischen Accessoires von Slegers & Koch. Einzigartige, abgestimmte Produktideen, wie der Bag Hanger im hochwertigen Kalbsleder-Etui oder der schmückende und gleichzeitig praktische Keyring, vollenden die exklusiven und modernen Taschen nicht nur in Design und Qualität, sondern vor allem auch in ihrer Funktionalität.

Design…

Klare und klassische Formen sowie die zeitlose Eleganz zeichnen das Design der Slegers & Koch Taschen und Accessoires aus. Raffinierte Details sorgen für das gewisse Etwas. Die bewusste Zurückhaltung und zeitlose Moderne sorgen dafür, dass die luxuriösen Ledertaschen von Slegers & Koch den Ansprüchen der Business Welt aber auch jenen des Alltags der modernen Frau gleichermaßen gerecht werden.

Material…

Erlesene Materialien, insbesondere erstklassige Leder aus renommierten italienischen Gerbereien und exklusive Messingbeschläge, bilden einen wesentlichen Teil der Slegers & Koch Kollektion. Sie sorgen, zusammen mit der hochwertigen Verarbeitung, für die einzigartige Qualität der luxuriösen Taschen und Accessoires. Modelle, wie die Double Bridge big oder small werden so zu einem langjährigen, stilvollen Begleiter.

Handmade…

Für die erstklassige Umsetzung sorgt eine renommierte Manufaktur in Florenz, die sich seit Generationen auf die Verarbeitung hochwertigen Leders spezialisiert hat. In liebevoller Täschnerhandarbeit entstehen so aus feinstem Leder die zeitlos klassischen Damen Taschen und Accessoires von Slegers & Koch.

Colours…

Die Farbwelt von Slegers & Koch zeichnet sich zum einen durch klassische und businessfähige Farben aus, zum anderen greift sie auch aktuelle Farbtrends auf. Die Messingbeschläge in light gold unterstreichen die Farbwelt und verleihen der Kollektion eine zeitlose Eleganz.